When you checkout for Ride service, you will be charged a temporary fee for the service. As soon as your ride is complete, the final order total will be reflected on your payment of choice. In the unlikely chance that you are undercharged for the ride, a payment invoice will be sent after the Ride
You will receive a text message with a link, which will allow you to start your ride when you'd like. After your ride is requested, you will see a live map updating you on where your driver is.